FLIGHT-CASES

JPemBall has been the creator of polycarbonate flight-cases for twenty-five years. We supply flight-cases to renowned clients in various sectors, including industry, audiovisual, information technology, automotive, and more.

Contact us

Undeniable expertise in flight-cases

Our flight-cases have been in existence since 1997, offering various advantages for our clients :

  • Reliability

    Designed from fire-retardant materials, including cellular polycarbonate with M1 fire rating.

  • Lightweight

    Our flight-cases are the lightest on the market. Made from cellular polycarbonate, they provide comfort and reduced transportation costs.

  • Resistance

    Constructed from polycarbonate panels, our flight-cases are especially suited for transporting the most fragile items.

Contact us
conférence

Particularly robust and easy to transport, our flight-cases are true benchmarks in the industry. We offer standard models of flight-cases, but we can also design custom flight-cases to meet your specific needs. We cater to various industries, such as the automotive sector, where we create flight-cases for transporting cars, F1 vehicles, Dassault flight simulators, lasers for hospitals, and more. In the audiovisual and c sectors, we manufacture cases for Yamaha Behringer consoles, speakers, projectors, integrated central units with LCD screens, PCs, complete integrated systems as seen in events like the Paris-Dakar rally, and musical instruments like digital keyboards from Korg, Roland, Yamaha, etc.We provide a comprehensive range of flight-cases that can meet all your protection and transportation needs. Our selection includes various models designed to accommodate the latest generations of audiovisual screens, ranging up to 95″ and beyond, as well as cases for curved screens.

Particularly robust and easy to transport, our flight-cases are true benchmarks in the industry.

conférence

We also supply various types of crats for transporting or using computer racks, advertising totems, and interactive kiosks. These flight-cases are generally quite large and come in various heights. Our experience has allowed us to make them easily transportable, particularly in terms of weight, thanks to the use of polycarbonate.We offer our expertise and experience in packaging various items such as models, paintings, complete stands, etc. Our interior fittings are meticulously crafted according to your specifications or plans that you provide.

We also supply various types of crats for transporting or using computer racks, advertising totems, and interactive kiosks.

0

Customers in the world

0

Acoustic booths to our credit

0

Flight-cases to our credit

FLIGHT-CASES

JPemBall est le créateur depuis vingt-cinq ans du flight-case en polycarbonate. Nous fournissons des flight-cases à des clients de renom, dans des secteurs d’activités variés : industrie, audiovisuel, informatique, automobile, etc.

Nous contacter

Une expérience incontestable dans les flight-cases

Nos flight-cases existent depuis 1997. Elles présentent divers avantages pour nos clients :

  • Fiabilité

    Conçus à partir de matériaux retardateurs d'incendie, notamment le polycarbonate alvéolaire de classement feu M1.

  • Légèreté

    Nos flight-cases sont les plus légèrs du marché. Réalisés en polycarbonate alvéolaire, ils apportent un confort et un coût réduit de transport.

  • Résistance

    Constitués de panneaux de polycarbonate, nos flight-cases sont particulièrement adaptés au transport des objets les plus fragiles.

Nous contacter
conférence

Particulièrement solides, faciles à transporter, nos flight-cases sont de véritables références dans ce domaine.Nous proposons des modèles standards de flight-case, mais nous pouvons également concevoir vos flight-cases sur-mesure pour nous adapter à vos besoins.Nous travaillons pour différents domaines d’activité tel que l’industrie, où nous réalisons des flight-cases pour transporter des voitures, des F1, des simulateurs de vol Dassault, des lasers pour hôpitaux etc. Les domaines de l’audiovisuel et de l’informatique, où nous fabriquons des caisses pour des consoles Yamaha Behribger, des enceintes, des vidéo projecteur, des unités centrales intégrées avec écrans LCD, des PC, des systèmes complets intégrés comme pour le Paris-Dakar, des instruments de musique tels que les claviers numériques Korg, Roland, Yamaha etc.Nous vous proposons une gamme complète de flight-case qui est à même de répondre à tous vos besoins tant au niveau protection que transport. Nous disposons notamment de plusieurs modèles de flight-case pour conditionner les nouvelles générations de dalles audiovisuelles allant jusqu’à 95 pouces et plus, ainsi que pour les écrans incurvés.

Particulièrement solides, faciles à transporter, nos flight-cases sont de véritables références dans ce domaine.

conférence

Nous fournissons aussi plusieurs types de caisses pour le transport ou l’utilisation de baies informatiques, de totems publicitaires, de bornes interactives. Ces flight-cases sont en général assez volumineux et de toutes hauteurs. Notre expérience nous a permis de les rendre facilement transportables notamment au niveau du poids grâce à l’utilisation du polycarbonate.Nous mettons donc notre savoir-faire et notre expérience à votre service pour le conditionnement d’objets divers tels que des maquettes, des tableaux, des stands complets, etc. Nos aménagements intérieurs sont réalisés avec le plus grand soin selon vos indications ou plans que vous nous fournirez. 

Nous fournissons aussi plusieurs types de caisses pour le transport ou l’utilisation de baies informatiques, de totems publicitaires, de bornes interactives.

0

Clients dans le monde

0

Cabines acoustiques à notre actif

0

Flight-cases vendues par an